To Make You Fell My Love

(G/*B, mfb Garth Brooks: by Bob Dylan) disclaimer

Verse 1 (Intro: ???)
         D               A
When the rain is blowing in your face
C                        G
- and the whole world is on your case
Em                           Bm
- I would offer you a warm embrace
G           A       D
To make you feel my love
Verse 2
D                             A
When evening shadows, and the stars appear
C                            G
-  there is no one there, to dry your tears
Em                               Bm
- I would hold you for a million years
   G        A       D
To make you feel my love
Bridge 1
G                            D
I know you haven't made your mind up yet
Em            A          D
But I would never do you wrong
G                      D
I've known it from the moment that we met
        Em                              A
There's No doubt in my mind where you belong
Verse 3
D                       A
- I'd go hungry, I'd go black and blue
C                          G
- I'd go crawling down the avenue
Em                             Bm
there ain't nothing I wouldn't do
G           A       D
To make you feel my love
Bridge 2
G                              D
- The storms are raging on the rollin' sea
Em       A            D
Down the highway of regret
G                                 D
- The winds of change are blowing wild and free
Em                             A
You ain't seen nothing like me yet
Verse 4
D                                 A
There ain't nothing that I wouldn't do
C                             G
Go to the ends of the earth for you
Em                                Bm
I could make you happy, make your dreams come true
G             A       D
- To make you feel my love